Safer Roads Humber mobile camera routes

.
.

Listed below are the enforcement locations for Safer Roads Humber mobile safety cameras upto August 21.

Monday August 3 - Ashby Road, Scunthorpe (between Kingsway and Burringham Road)

Tuesday August 4 - Great Coates Road, Grimsby

Wednesday August 5 - A46 Laceby Road, Grimsby

Thursday August 6 - College Road, East Halton

Friday August 7 - M180 west of the River Trent at Beltoft

Monday August 10 - Rowland Road, Scunthorpe

Tuesday August 11 - A18 Barton Street (betweem A46 Laceby roundabout and Beelsby junction)

Wednesday August 12 - Top Road, South Killingholme

Thurday August 13 - A63 Daltry Street flyover

Friday August 14 - Tetney Road, Humberston

Monday August 17 - A15 between Humber Bridge and Barnetby Top

Tuesday August 18 - A46 Clee Road, Cleethorpes

Wednesday August 19 - Louth Road, Grimsby

Thursday August 20 - Luneburg Way, Scunthorpe

Friday August 21 - A18 Barton Street (between B1203 Ashby Top and county boundary)