Beware of speed camera locations being enforced by Safer Roads Humber

Here are the latest speed camera locations being enforced by Safer Roads Humber for the next week.

Thursday, 4th February 2016, 09:39 am
Updated Thursday, 4th February 2016, 09:44 am
.

Thursday February 4 - College Road, East Halton

Friday February 5 - Messingham Road, Scunthorpe

Monday February 8 - Ashby Road, Scunthorpe

Tuesday February 9 - Clee Road, Cleethorpes/Grimsby

Wednesday February 10 - Top Road, South Killingholme

Thursday February 11 - A1077 Barrow Road, Barton

Friday February 12 - Grange Lane, Ashby

Monday February 15 - Rowland Road, Scunthorpe

Tuesday February 16 - A18 Barton Street (between Beelsby junction and B1203 Ashby Top roundabout)

Wednesday February 17 - Tetney Road, Humberston